Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Bhaktavatsala R Apuri, MD -  - Cardiology

Summit Medical Associates LLC

Bhaktavatsala R Apuri, MD

Cardiology located in Fort Wayne, IN & Topeka, IN

15 total reviews

Dr. Bhaktavatsala R Apuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhaktavatsala Apuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Apuri is great. He listens to my worries. He takes into consideration how I feel about my health and concerns. He’s patient when I fail to take his advise because honestly I don’t trust the medical field 100%. We discuss his treatments for me and he answers my questions thoroughly. I’m happy to have him as my cardiologist and I trust him.
David W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Informal, Thorough and Prompt. Dr. Apuri and His Staff has Always treated Me Professionally and with the Utmost Courtesy!
Catherine G.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Apuri is very kind and knowledgeable, he explains everything very well and takes the time to ask about you. He is professional and his team is good with communication and very kind staff. He is an amazing cardiologist specialist who will give wholistic care and compassion.
Amela M.
Submitted 10/04/21
winderful quick veey professional
Jeremiah S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Seeing to many doctors had me confused
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/20/21
PLEASE FORGIVE ME I DID NOT MEAN THE COMMENTS I SENT BEFORE I THOUGHT YOU WERE SOMEONE ELSE, I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR OFFICE AGAIN FORGIVE ME THE FIRST COMMENT WAS NOT MEANT FOR YOU HAVE A BLESSED DAY!!
Linda W.
Submitted 09/01/21
The fact that I will be having test to try to find out what my problem is. I was satisfied with my visit.
Judith S.
Submitted 08/26/21
I like the way he explains things.
Saw B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Trusted and satisfied
Amy L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Really good
Yar S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Apuri was nice
Maria G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Answered my questions.. Overall experience was great
David C.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was pleasant
Rudolph L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional and efficient. Personnel was helpful and pleasant.
Mary E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome